FREE WEBINAR

Great Tips for Sharing Your Love of Sewing

You're Invited!

You're Invited!

Want to teach a child to sew?

Know a child who is interested in learning to sew, but you're not there?

Perhaps your child wants to learn, but you have only basic skills?

Join the experts at Kids Sewing Studio as we discuss:

  • The 10 best sewing tools for kids
  • How to create a positive atmosphere and experience
  • Realistic expectations
  • Successful first projects
  • Safety
  • Plus- Win one of three video classes to be given away by the Kids Sewing Studio. When: Thursday, Aug. 27th, Time: 5:30 PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST or 8:30 EST Invest time now for smiles tomorrow and share the incredible pride in their accomplishment.